Fox Sets Fall TV Premiere Dates

Fox Sets Fall TV Premiere Dates

Some of our favorite shows happen to be on the Fox Network. Sure, Fox is also the network that, shall we say “mis-handled” both Firefly and Dollhouse, but that doesn’t stop them from also having some shows we really like.

With that in mind, we bring you the announcement of Fox’s premiere dates for most of its upcoming Fall shows. Some of the ones we are most interested in include the return of House on September 20th, the return of Glee on September 21st, the return of Fringe on September 23rd and the return of Human Target on September 24th.

Also, Family Guy is back on October 3rd with a one-hour special which will, most likely, feature a couple musical numbers. Click through for the full schedule of new and returning Fox shows along with their premiere dates.

Saturday, September 11

8:00-8:30 PM: COPS (Season Premiere, 800th Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM: COPS (Encore Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM: AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 20

8:00-9:00 PM: HOUSE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM: LONE STAR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8:00-9:00 PM: GLEE (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM: RAISING HOPE (Series Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM: RUNNING WILDE (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00 PM: HELL’S KITCHEN (2-Hour Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM: BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM: FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00 PM: HUMAN TARGET (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM: THE GOOD GUYS (Fall Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 25

8:00-8:30 PM: COPS (All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM: COPS (Encore Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM: AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (All-New Episode)
11:00 PM-12 AM: LONE STAR (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)
Midnight-12:30 AM: RUNNING WILDE (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 PM: THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM: THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM: FAMILY GUY (1-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3

8:00-8:30 PM: THE SIMPSONS (All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM: THE CLEVELAND SHOW (All-New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PM: FAMILY GUY (All-New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PM: AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere, 100th Episode)

Wednesday, Nov. 10
8:00-9:00 PM: LIE TO ME (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM: HELL’S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)