Twitter Giveaway: Rock Band 3 ‘Bon Jovi’s Greatest Hits Pack’ DLC Codes

A few weeks ago, we reviewed Rock Band 3, letting you all know it still holds the title for the best party band game by far.  One of our reasons for this is because of the ever expanding library of music constantly being added to it. Now, we mentioned we are going to be having a live event in Connecticut with some Rock Band 3 prizes coming up in December but until then we have some awesome DLC codes to give away for any Rock Band 3 owners over our twitter.

With the help of Harmonix’s own @HMXhenry we have acquired four codes to giveaway Bon Jovi’s Greatest Hits packs for the XBox 360. The packs include three revamped Rock Band 3 pro guitar versions of “Livin’ on a Prayer”, “You Give Love a Bad Name” and “Wanted Dead or Alive” in addition to nine new songs never before seen in the Rock Band series.

Check out the full list, and get the giveaway times after the jump.

“Bad Medicine”
“Blaze of Glory”
“Have a Nice Day”
“I’ll Be There For You”
“It’s My Life”
“Lay Your Hands On Me”
“Livin’ on a Prayer (RB3 version)”
“Runaway”
“Wanted Dead or Alive (RB3 version)”
“We Weren’t Born to Follow”
“Who Says You Can’t Go Home”
“You Give Love a Bad Name (RB3 version)”

Make sure to stay tuned to the Flickcast twitter on @theflickcast today (11/22) and tomorrow (11/23) around 10am PST/1pm EST, and 1pm PST/4pm EST.

Since this is a contest we are going to make it a little challenging. Each of the codes will have two missing spaces marked with “?”. It’s up to you to guess what these two hidden digits are. We will give you one little hint though, these hidden digits are only numbers, not letters, so that should narrow down the options drastically!

Good luck and stay tuned to the Flickcast for all your Rock Band 3 news and giveaways!

%d bloggers like this: