ABC Announces Fall Series Premiere Dates

Previously, we brought you news of ABC’s new Fall schedule. Now, the network has announced the Fall premiere dates for the 2011-2012 season. New shows and returning ones, this season on the network looks to be full of a lot of good drams and some interesting comedies as well.

Of course, we’re pleased to see the return of some of our favorite shows including Modern Family, Happy Endings and Castle as well as the debuts of some other shows we’re going to take a look at including Revenge and Once Upon a Time. Heck, we may even get adventurous and give Charlie’s Angeles a try. Who knows?

Here’s the premiere dates for new and retuning shows (thanks ABC press release). All times listed are ET:

Friday, September 16
10:00 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, September 19
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 20
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Body of Proof”

Wednesday, September 21
8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (one-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Modern Family” (one-hour premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Revenge”

Thursday, September 22
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Charlie’s Angels”
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (2-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 25
7:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (2-hour premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Pan Am”

Wednesday, September 28
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Happy Endings”

Thursday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Sunday, October 2
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tuesday, October 11
8:00- 9:00 p.m. “Last Man Standing” (one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 18
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Man Up!”

Friday, October 21
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (time premiere)

Sunday, October 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

    %d bloggers like this: