NBC Announces Fall Schedule for 2011 – 2012

We’ve already heard from some of the other networks and now it’s NBC’s turn to reveal its new Fall schedule. The official fall primetime schedule, which begins Tuesday, Sept. 13 with the season premiere of Parenthood, contains several new series as well as returning favorites.

It’s nice to know this info, but for us the most important thing is that both Chuck and Community are back this season. We would have missed them if they were gone.

Here’s the schedule. New shows are in CAPS and all times are Eastern:

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 PM: “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (regular season)
8:30-11 PM: “Sunday Night Football” (regular season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 PM: “Football Night in America” (regular season)
8-11:30 PM: “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 PM: “Parenthood”

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 PM: “America’s Got Talent” (season finale)
10-10:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT”
10:30-11 PM: “FREE AGENTS”

Monday, September 19
8-10 PM: “The Sing-Off”
10-11 PM: “THE PLAYBOY CLUB”

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 PM: “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 PM: “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 PM: “Harry’s Law”
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 PM:. “Community
8:30-9 PM: “Parks and Recreation”
9-9:30 PM: “The Office”
9:30-10 PM: “WHITNEY”
10-11 PM: “PRIME SUSPECT”

Friday, September 23
9-11PM: “Dateline NBC”
Friday, October 21
8-9 PM: “Chuck”
9-10 PM: “GRIMM”
10-11 PM: “Dateline NBC”

Saturday, September 24
8-9 PM: “Harry’s Law” (Repeat)
9-10 PM: “Prime Suspect” (Repeat)
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” (Repeat)

  • Mouse Tracking & Heatmap Analytics | Phoenix Prime
    June 2, 2012 at 10:03 am

    Mouse Tracking & Heatmap Analytics | Phoenix Prime…

    […]NBC Announces Fall Schedule for 2011 – 2012 | The Flickcast[…]…

  • trucking jobs
    April 17, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    trucking jobs…

    […]NBC Announces Fall Schedule for 2011 – 2012 | The Flickcast[…]…

  • buying books
    March 2, 2012 at 5:28 am

    buying books…

    […]NBC Announces Fall Schedule for 2011 – 2012 | The Flickcast[…]…

%d bloggers like this: